诺斯技术公司 集团网站
 
中文 | English

  关于诺斯
诺斯简介
诺斯历史
企业文化
管理团队
合作伙伴
 
您的位置:首页>人才招聘

  美国诺斯技术有限公司(North Technology lnc.)总部位于美国新泽西州,是集设计、制造、服务、投资为一体的跨国公司,其涉足的领域有电子元器件、焊接设备及工具、软件开发网络集成服务平台、新型反光材料的研制及生产、金融投资。其管理团队熟知西方管理模式及WTO运行规则,也熟悉中国的管理模式,以更好的实现中西融汇贯通。公司透过在世界各地的独资、合资企业,市场触角遍布全球,并与世界各大知名公司如ITW集团、米勒公司、西门子、LITTON公司,3M、丹尼森、NEC、东芝等建立良好的商业合作关系、优秀人才、高新技术汇集的诺斯必将成为迅速发展极具潜力的公司。

  公司在不断持续保持快速增长的环境下,将坚持凭借以先进技术为支撑,强化内部运营能力、强化提升服务质量、强化技术革新、强化员工队伍培养,始终保持着不断服务于社会、服务于客户、服务于员工的良好理念,继续打造集团旗下各产业公司在行业中的领头羊地位。

  美国诺斯技术有限公司视人才为公司最宝贵的财富,不断加强集团及各产业公司人才队伍的培养与建设,现向全社会广泛招募各类行政/技术/营销/经营管理人才,如果您始终关注着诺斯的发展,那您还犹豫什么?加盟诺斯将是您最好的选择,我们将提供给您能够尽情施展自己才华的舞台,让您尽情的遨游与飞翔。

  同时公司将提供给您优厚的薪资福利待遇、良好的培训机会和职业生涯发展与晋升的渠道,欢迎您能够将个人简历通过Email或邮寄至本公司。请在E-mail主题或信封上注明应聘职位及期望薪资。期待着您的应聘。(敬请关注各产业公司的招聘信息)




>>联系方式
©1992-2015 North Information System (Fujian) Inc. All Rights Reserved.

North Technology Inc.
Search:
Chinese | English

  About North
Introduction
History
Philosophy
Management Team
Partners
 
Home>Careers
Careers
The Headquarters of North Technology Inc., set up in New Jersey, USA, is a center for design, manufacturing, investment and others services for international business. Their involvement is in the areas of electronic components, welding equipment and tools, software development, internet business services and financial investment. Our team is not only expert at Western style management and operation but also familiar with the Chinese management model and which result in smoother, efficient East-West investment and trading within the WTO rules. Through the company's investment in international and Chinese joint ventures, it is enjoying an excellent business relationship with major corporations such as ITW Groups, the Miller Electric Mfg, Siemens, Litton companies, 3M, Avery Dennison, NEC, Toshiba etc..

The company exists in an environment of rapid growth. North Technology operates by taking high tech as the foundation. Then, through a dedicated and invigorated staff, it strengthens internal operational capability, upgrades services and introduces further technological innovation.

North Technology regards the talented person as its most precious asset. The company continually strengthens staff training, building individual and group dynamics within in various enterprises. Presently North is widely recruiting specific talents for Marketing Management, Technology Development or General Administration. If you are aware of North's rapid growth, what are you waiting for? JoiningNorth now would be your best choice. North will provide a showcase for you talent.

At the same time the company will provide you with a generous salary and fringe benefits, training opportunities, personal professional development and channels for job advancement and promotion. You are welcome to send your resume by e-mail or mail. Please indicate in the subject or on the envelope the position and salary desired. We look forward to receiving your resume. (Please also look at the job opportunities listed by our subsidiary companies.)


>>Contact us
©1992-2017 North Information System (Fujian) Inc. All Rights Reserved.